Detroit Red Wings Schedule 2020-21

January 2021

Thu, Jan 14 2021
DET

Final
0 - 3

CAR
Sat, Jan 16 2021
DET

Final
4 - 2

CAR
Mon, Jan 18 2021
DET

Final
2 - 3

CBJ
Tue, Jan 19 2021
DET

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

CBJ
Fri, Jan 22 2021
CHI

Final
4 - 1

DET
Sun, Jan 24 2021
CHI

Final
6 - 2

DET
Tue, Jan 26 2021
DAL

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

DET
Thu, Jan 28 2021
DAL

Final
7 - 3

DET
Sat, Jan 30 2021
DET

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

FLA
Sun, Jan 31 2021
DET

Final
2 - 3

FLA

February 2021

Wed, Feb 3 2021
TB

Final
5 - 1

DET
Fri, Feb 5 2021
TB

Final
3 - 1

DET
Sun, Feb 7 2021
FLA

Final
1 - 4

DET
Tue, Feb 9 2021
FLA

Final
2 - 1

DET
Thu, Feb 11 2021
NAS

Final
3 - 2

DET
Sat, Feb 13 2021
NAS

Final
2 - 4

DET
Mon, Feb 15 2021
DET

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

CHI
Wed, Feb 17 2021
DET

Final
0 - 2

CHI
Fri, Feb 19 2021
DET

Final
2 - 7

FLA
Sat, Feb 20 2021
DET

Final
2 - 1

FLA
Tue, Feb 23 2021
DET

Final
0 - 2

NAS
Thu, Feb 25 2021
DET

Final
5 - 2

NAS
Sat, Feb 27 2021
CHI

Final
3 - 5

DET
Sun, Feb 28 2021
CHI

Final
7 - 2

DET

March 2021

Tue, Mar 2 2021
CBJ

Final
4 - 1

DET
Thu, Mar 4 2021
CAR

Final
5 - 2

DET
Tue, Mar 9 2021
DET

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

TB
Thu, Mar 11 2021
DET

Final
6 - 4

TB
Sun, Mar 14 2021
DET

Final
1 - 2

CAR
Tue, Mar 16 2021
DET

Final
4 - 2

CAR
Thu, Mar 18 2021
DET

Final
3 - 2

DAL
Sat, Mar 20 2021
DET

Final
0 - 3

DAL
Tue, Mar 23 2021
NAS

Final
2 - 0

DET
Thu, Mar 25 2021
NAS

Final
7 - 1

DET
Sat, Mar 27 2021
DET

Final
3 - 1

CBJ
Sun, Mar 28 2021
DET

Final
4 - 1

CBJ
Tue, Mar 30 2021
FLA

Final
4 - 1

DET

April 2021

Thu, Apr 1 2021
FLA

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

DET
Sat, Apr 3 2021
TB

Final
2 - 1

DET
Sun, Apr 4 2021
TB

Final
1 - 5

DET
Tue, Apr 6 2021
DET

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

NAS
Thu, Apr 8 2021
DET

Final
1 - 7

NAS
Sat, Apr 10 2021
CAR

Final
4 - 5 (SO)

DET
Mon, Apr 12 2021
CAR

Final
1 - 3

DET
Thu, Apr 15 2021
DET

Final
4 - 1

CHI
Sat, Apr 17 2021
DET

Final
0 - 4

CHI
Mon, Apr 19 2021
DAL

Final
3 - 2 (SO)

DET
Tue, Apr 20 2021
DAL

Final
5 - 2

DET
Thu, Apr 22 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
DAL
Sat, Apr 24 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
DAL
Tue, Apr 27 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CBJ
Thu, Apr 29 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CAR

May 2021

Sat, May 1 at 3:00 pm EDT VS
TB
Sun, May 2 at 3:00 pm EDT VS
TB
Fri, May 7 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CBJ
Sat, May 8 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CBJ