Detroit Red Wings Schedule 2021–22

October 2021

Thu, Oct 14 2021
DET

Final
6 - 7 (OT)

TB
Sat, Oct 16 2021
DET

Final
3 - 1

VAN
Tue, Oct 19 2021
DET

Final
4 - 1

CBJ
Thu, Oct 21 2021
DET

Final
0 - 3

CGY
Sat, Oct 23 2021
MON

Final
6 - 1

DET
Sun, Oct 24 2021
CHI

Final
3 - 6

DET
Wed, Oct 27 2021
WAS

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

DET
Fri, Oct 29 2021
DET

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

FLA
Sat, Oct 30 2021
TOR

Final
5 - 4

DET

November 2021

Tue, Nov 2 2021
MON

Final
3 - 0

DET
Thu, Nov 4 2021
BOS

Final
5 - 1

DET
Sat, Nov 6 2021
BUF

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

DET
Sun, Nov 7 2021
DET

Final
5 - 2

VEG
Tue, Nov 9 2021
DET

Final
4 - 2

EDM
Thu, Nov 11 2021
DET

Final
0 - 2

WAS
Sat, Nov 13 2021
DET

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

MON
Mon, Nov 15 2021
CBJ

Final
5 - 3

DET
Tue, Nov 16 2021
DAL

Final
5 - 2

DET
Thu, Nov 18 2021
VEG

Final
5 - 2

DET
Sat, Nov 20 2021
ARI

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

DET
Wed, Nov 24 2021
DET

Final
4 - 2

STL
Sat, Nov 27 2021
DET

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

BUF
Tue, Nov 30 2021
BOS

Final
1 - 2

DET

December 2021

Wed, Dec 1 2021
DET

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

SEA
Sat, Dec 4 2021
DET

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

NYI
Tue, Dec 7 2021
DET

Final
2 - 5

NAS
Thu, Dec 9 2021
STL

Final
6 - 2

DET
Fri, Dec 10 2021
COL

Final
7 - 3

DET
Tue, Dec 14 2021
DET

Final
2 - 1

NYI
Thu, Dec 16 2021
CAR

Final
5 - 3

DET
Sat, Dec 18 2021
DET

Final
5 - 2

NJ
Mon, Dec 20 at 7:30 pm EST VS
COL
Thu, Dec 23 at 8:00 pm EST @
MIN
Mon, Dec 27 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYR
Wed, Dec 29 at 7:30 pm EST @
NYI
Fri, Dec 31 2021
DET

Final
1 - 3

WAS

January 2022

Sun, Jan 2 2022
DET

Final
1 - 5

BOS
Tue, Jan 4 2022
DET

Final
6 - 2

SJ
Thu, Jan 6 at 10:00 pm EST @
ANA
Sat, Jan 8 2022
LA

Final
4 - 0

DET
Sun, Jan 9 2022
ANA

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

DET
Tue, Jan 11 2022
SJ

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

DET
Thu, Jan 13 2022
DET

Final
0 - 3

WPG
Sat, Jan 15 2022
DET

Final
4 - 0

BUF
Mon, Jan 17 2022
BUF

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

DET
Fri, Jan 21 2022
DET

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

DAL
Sat, Jan 22 2022
NAS

Final
4 - 1

DET
Wed, Jan 26 2022
DET

Final
5 - 8

CHI
Fri, Jan 28 2022
PIT

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

DET
Sat, Jan 29 2022
DET

Final
4 - 7

TOR
Mon, Jan 31 2022
DET

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

ANA

February 2022

Wed, Feb 2 2022
DET

Final
3 - 5

LA
Wed, Feb 9 2022
PHI

Final
3 - 6

DET
Sat, Feb 12 2022
DET

Final
4 - 2

PHI
Mon, Feb 14 2022
MIN

Final
7 - 4

DET
Thu, Feb 17 2022
NYR

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

DET
Wed, Feb 23 at 7:30 pm EST VS
PHI
Wed, Feb 23 2022
DET

Final
2 - 5

COL
Sat, Feb 26 2022
DET

Final
7 - 10

TOR

March 2022

Tue, Mar 1 2022
DET

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

CAR
Fri, Mar 4 2022
TB

Final
3 - 1

DET
Sat, Mar 5 2022
FLA

Final
6 - 2

DET
Tue, Mar 8 2022
DET

Final
2 - 9

ARI
Thu, Mar 10 2022
DET

Final
5 - 6 (SO)

MIN
Sat, Mar 12 2022
CGY

Final
3 - 0

DET
Tue, Mar 15 2022
EDM

Final
7 - 5

DET
Thu, Mar 17 2022
VAN

Final
0 - 1

DET
Sat, Mar 19 2022
SEA

Final
4 - 2

DET
Tue, Mar 22 2022
DET

Final
6 - 3

PHI
Thu, Mar 24 2022
NYI

Final
5 - 2

DET
Sat, Mar 26 2022
DET

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

TB
Sun, Mar 27 2022
PIT

Final
11 - 2

DET
Wed, Mar 30 2022
DET

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

NYR

April 2022

Fri, Apr 1 2022
DET

Final
2 - 5

OTT
Sun, Apr 3 2022
OTT

Final
5 - 2

DET
Tue, Apr 5 2022
DET

Final
5 - 3

BOS
Wed, Apr 6 2022
WPG

Final
1 - 3

DET
Sat, Apr 9 2022
DET

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

CBJ
Tue, Apr 12 2022
DET

Final
1 - 4

OTT
Thu, Apr 14 2022
CAR

Final
0 - 3

DET
Sat, Apr 16 2022
NYR

Final
4 - 0

DET
Sun, Apr 17 2022
DET

Final
1 - 6

FLA
Tue, Apr 19 2022
TB

Final
3 - 4

DET
Thu, Apr 21 2022
FLA

Final
5 - 2

DET
Sat, Apr 23 2022
DET

Final
2 - 7

PIT
Sun, Apr 24 2022
NJ

Final
0 - 3

DET
Tue, Apr 26 2022
TOR

Final
3 - 0

DET
Fri, Apr 29 2022
NJ

Final
3 - 5

DET