Detroit Red Wings Schedule 2016-17

October 2016

Thu, Oct 13 2016
TB

Final
6 - 4

DET
Sat, Oct 15 2016
FLA

Final
4 - 1

DET
Mon, Oct 17 2016
DET

Final
5 - 1

OTT
Wed, Oct 19 2016
NYR

Final
1 - 2

DET
Fri, Oct 21 2016
DET

Final
5 - 3

NSH
Sat, Oct 22 2016
DET

Final
3 - 0

SJ
Tue, Oct 25 2016
DET

Final
4 - 2

CAR
Thu, Oct 27 2016
STL

Final
1 - 2 (SO)

DET
Sat, Oct 29 2016
DET

Final
0 - 1

BOS
Sun, Oct 30 2016
DET

Final
2 - 5

FLA

November 2016

Wed, Nov 2 2016
PHI

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

DET
Fri, Nov 4 2016
DET

Final
3 - 5

WPG
Sun, Nov 6 2016
DET

Final
1 - 2

EDM
Tue, Nov 8 2016
PHI

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

DET
Thu, Nov 10 2016
DET

Final
3 - 1

VAN
Sat, Nov 12 2016
MTL

Final
5 - 0

DET
Tue, Nov 15 2016
DET

Final
3 - 4

TB
Fri, Nov 18 2016
WSH

Final
1 - 0

DET
Sun, Nov 20 2016
DET

Final
2 - 3

CGY
Wed, Nov 23 2016
BUF

Final
1 - 2 (SO)

DET
Fri, Nov 25 2016
NJ

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

DET
Sat, Nov 26 2016
DET

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

MTL
Tue, Nov 29 2016
DET

Final
3 - 1

DAL

December 2016

Thu, Dec 1 2016
DET

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

FLA
Sat, Dec 3 2016
PIT

Final
5 - 3

DET
Sun, Dec 4 2016
NYI

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

DET
Tue, Dec 6 2016
WPG

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

DET
Fri, Dec 9 2016
DET

Final
1 - 4

CBJ
Sun, Dec 11 2016
DET

Final
0 - 1 (OT)

PHI
Tue, Dec 13 2016
DET

Final
1 - 4

ARI
Thu, Dec 15 2016
DET

Final
1 - 4

LA
Sat, Dec 17 2016
DET

Final
6 - 4

ANA
Mon, Dec 19 at 7:00 pm EST @
CAR
Tue, Dec 20 2016
TB

Final
4 - 1

DET
Fri, Dec 23 2016
FLA

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

DET
Tue, Dec 27 2016
DET

Final
3 - 4

BUF
Thu, Dec 29 2016
OTT

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

DET

January 2017

Sun, Jan 1 2017
TOR

Final
5 - 4 (OT)

DET
Wed, Jan 4 2017
ANA

Final
2 - 0

DET
Thu, Jan 5 2017
LA

Final
0 - 4

DET
Sat, Jan 7 2017
SJ

Final
6 - 3

DET
Tue, Jan 10 2017
CHI

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

DET
Thu, Jan 12 2017
DAL

Final
5 - 2

DET
Sat, Jan 14 2017
DET

Final
6 - 3

PIT
Mon, Jan 16 2017
DET

Final
1 - 0

MTL
Wed, Jan 18 2017
DET

Final
6 - 5 (SO)

BOS
Fri, Jan 20 2017
BUF

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

DET
Sun, Jan 22 2017
DET

Final
0 - 1 (OT)

NYR
Tue, Jan 24 2017
BOS

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

DET
Wed, Jan 25 2017
DET

Final
0 - 4

TOR
Tue, Jan 31 2017
DET

Final
3 - 4

NJ

February 2017

Fri, Feb 3 2017
DET

Final
5 - 4

NYI
Sat, Feb 4 2017
NSH

Final
0 - 1

DET
Tue, Feb 7 2017
DET

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

CBJ
Thu, Feb 9 2017
WSH

Final
6 - 3

DET
Sat, Feb 11 2017
CBJ

Final
2 - 1

DET
Sun, Feb 12 2017
MIN

Final
6 - 3

DET
Wed, Feb 15 2017
DET

Final
0 - 2

STL
Sat, Feb 18 2017
DET

Final
3 - 2 (SO)

WSH
Sun, Feb 19 2017
PIT

Final
2 - 5

DET
Tue, Feb 21 2017
DET

Final
1 - 3

NYI
Tue, Feb 28 2017
VAN

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

DET

March 2017

Fri, Mar 3 2017
CGY

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

DET
Sat, Mar 4 2017
EDM

Final
4 - 3

DET
Tue, Mar 7 2017
TOR

Final
3 - 2

DET
Wed, Mar 8 2017
BOS

Final
6 - 1

DET
Fri, Mar 10 2017
DET

Final
4 - 2

CHI
Sun, Mar 12 2017
DET

Final
1 - 4

NYR
Wed, Mar 15 2017
COL

Final
3 - 1

DET
Thu, Mar 16 2017
ARI

Final
4 - 5 (SO)

DET
Sat, Mar 18 2017
DET

Final
5 - 1

COL
Mon, Mar 20 2017
DET

Final
1 - 2

BUF
Tue, Mar 21 2017
MTL

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

DET
Fri, Mar 24 2017
DET

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

TB
Sun, Mar 26 2017
DET

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

MIN
Mon, Mar 27 2017
CAR

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

DET
Tue, Mar 28 2017
CAR

Final
4 - 1

DET
Thu, Mar 30 2017
TB

Final
5 - 3

DET

April 2017

Sat, Apr 1 2017
DET

Final
4 - 5

TOR
Mon, Apr 3 2017
DET

Final
5 - 4 (SO)

OTT
Tue, Apr 4 2017
OTT

Final
2 - 0

DET
Sat, Apr 8 2017
DET

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

MTL
Sun, Apr 9 2017
DET

Final
4 - 1

NJ