Detroit Red Wings Schedule 2018-19

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 2019
NAS

Final
3 - 5

DET
Sun, Oct 6 2019
DET

Final
4 - 3

DAL
Tue, Oct 8 2019
DET

Final
1 - 3

ANA
Thu, Oct 10 2019
MON

Final
2 - 4

DET
Sat, Oct 12 2019
DET

Final
2 - 5

TOR
Tue, Oct 15 2019
VAN

Final
5 - 1

DET
Thu, Oct 17 2019
CGY

Final
5 - 1

DET
Fri, Oct 18 2019
EDM

Final
2 - 1

DET
Tue, Oct 22 2019
DET

Final
2 - 5

VAN
Wed, Oct 23 2019
OTT

Final
5 - 2

DET
Fri, Oct 25 2019
DET

Final
0 - 2

BUF
Sun, Oct 27 2019
DET

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

STL
Tue, Oct 29 2019
DET

Final
3 - 1

EDM

November 2019

Fri, Nov 1 2019
CAR

Final
7 - 3

DET
Sat, Nov 2 2019
FLA

Final
4 - 0

DET
Mon, Nov 4 2019
DET

Final
1 - 6

NAS
Wed, Nov 6 2019
NYR

Final
5 - 1

DET
Fri, Nov 8 2019
DET

Final
4 - 2

BOS
Sun, Nov 10 2019
DET

Final
3 - 2

VEG
Tue, Nov 12 2019
ANA

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

DET
Thu, Nov 14 2019
LA

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

DET
Sat, Nov 16 2019
SJ

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

DET
Tue, Nov 19 2019
DET

Final
3 - 4

OTT
Thu, Nov 21 2019
CBJ

Final
5 - 4

DET
Sat, Nov 23 2019
NJ

Final
5 - 1

DET
Sun, Nov 24 2019
DET

Final
0 - 2

CAR
Wed, Nov 27 2019
DET

Final
0 - 6

TOR
Fri, Nov 29 2019
PHI

Final
6 - 1

DET
Sat, Nov 30 2019
DET

Final
2 - 5

WAS

December 2019

Mon, Dec 2 2019
DET

Final
1 - 4

NYI
Sat, Dec 7 2019
DET

Final
3 - 5

PIT
Tue, Dec 10 2019
WPG

Final
5 - 1

DET
Thu, Dec 12 at 7:30 pm EST VS
WPG
Sat, Dec 14 at 7:00 pm EST @
MON
Sun, Dec 15 at 7:00 pm EST VS
LA
Tue, Dec 17 at 7:30 pm EST VS
CBJ
Sat, Dec 21 at 7:00 pm EST @
TOR
Sun, Dec 22 at 7:00 pm EST VS
ARI
Sat, Dec 28 at 7:00 pm EST @
FLA
Sun, Dec 29 at 7:00 pm EST @
TB
Tue, Dec 31 at 7:30 pm EST VS
SJ

January 2020

Fri, Jan 3 at 8:30 pm EST @
DAL
Sun, Jan 5 at 7:30 pm EST @
CHI
Tue, Jan 7 at 7:30 pm EST VS
MON
Fri, Jan 10 at 7:30 pm EST VS
OTT
Sun, Jan 12 at 5:00 pm EST VS
BUF
Tue, Jan 14 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYI
Fri, Jan 17 at 7:30 pm EST VS
PIT
Sat, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm EST VS
FLA
Mon, Jan 20 at 3:00 pm EST @
COL
Wed, Jan 22 at 8:00 pm EST @
MIN
Fri, Jan 31 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYR

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 at 7:00 pm EST VS
NYR
Mon, Feb 3 at 7:30 pm EST VS
PHI
Thu, Feb 6 at 7:00 pm EST @
BUF
Fri, Feb 7 at 7:00 pm EST @
CBJ
Sun, Feb 9 at 12:30 pm EST VS
BOS
Tue, Feb 11 at 7:00 pm EST @
BUF
Thu, Feb 13 at 7:00 pm EST @
NJ
Sat, Feb 15 at 1:00 pm EST @
BOS
Sun, Feb 16 at 12:30 pm EST @
PIT
Tue, Feb 18 at 7:30 pm EST VS
MON
Fri, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYI
Sun, Feb 23 at 7:00 pm EST VS
CGY
Tue, Feb 25 at 7:30 pm EST VS
NJ
Thu, Feb 27 at 7:30 pm EST VS
MIN
Sat, Feb 29 at 7:00 pm EST @
OTT

March 2020

Mon, Mar 2 at 7:30 pm EST VS
COL
Fri, Mar 6 at 7:30 pm EST VS
CHI
Sun, Mar 8 at 5:00 pm EDT VS
TB
Tue, Mar 10 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
CAR
Thu, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm EDT @
WAS
Sat, Mar 14 at 4:00 pm EDT @
TB
Mon, Mar 16 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
FLA
Fri, Mar 20 at 10:30 pm EDT @
ARI
Sat, Mar 21 at 10:00 pm EDT @
VEG
Tue, Mar 24 at 7:00 pm EDT @
BOS
Thu, Mar 26 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
PHI
Sat, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
WAS
Tue, Mar 31 at 8:00 pm EDT @
STL

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm EDT @
TOR
Sat, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
TB