Detroit Red Wings Schedule 2018-19

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 2019
NAS

Final
3 - 5

DET
Sun, Oct 6 2019
DET

Final
4 - 3

DAL
Tue, Oct 8 2019
DET

Final
1 - 3

ANA
Thu, Oct 10 2019
MON

Final
2 - 4

DET
Sat, Oct 12 2019
DET

Final
2 - 5

TOR
Tue, Oct 15 2019
VAN

Final
5 - 1

DET
Thu, Oct 17 2019
CGY

Final
5 - 1

DET
Fri, Oct 18 2019
EDM

Final
2 - 1

DET
Tue, Oct 22 2019
DET

Final
2 - 5

VAN
Wed, Oct 23 2019
OTT

Final
5 - 2

DET
Fri, Oct 25 2019
DET

Final
0 - 2

BUF
Sun, Oct 27 2019
DET

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

STL
Tue, Oct 29 2019
DET

Final
3 - 1

EDM

November 2019

Fri, Nov 1 2019
CAR

Final
7 - 3

DET
Sat, Nov 2 2019
FLA

Final
4 - 0

DET
Mon, Nov 4 2019
DET

Final
1 - 6

NAS
Wed, Nov 6 2019
NYR

Final
5 - 1

DET
Fri, Nov 8 2019
DET

Final
4 - 2

BOS
Sun, Nov 10 2019
DET

Final
3 - 2

VEG
Tue, Nov 12 2019
ANA

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

DET
Thu, Nov 14 2019
LA

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

DET
Sat, Nov 16 2019
SJ

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

DET
Tue, Nov 19 2019
DET

Final
3 - 4

OTT
Thu, Nov 21 2019
CBJ

Final
5 - 4

DET
Sat, Nov 23 2019
NJ

Final
5 - 1

DET
Sun, Nov 24 2019
DET

Final
0 - 2

CAR
Wed, Nov 27 2019
DET

Final
0 - 6

TOR
Fri, Nov 29 2019
PHI

Final
6 - 1

DET
Sat, Nov 30 2019
DET

Final
2 - 5

WAS

December 2019

Mon, Dec 2 2019
DET

Final
1 - 4

NYI
Sat, Dec 7 2019
DET

Final
3 - 5

PIT
Tue, Dec 10 2019
WPG

Final
5 - 1

DET
Thu, Dec 12 2019
DET

Final
5 - 2

WPG
Sat, Dec 14 2019
MON

Final
1 - 2

DET
Sun, Dec 15 2019
DET

Final
2 - 4

LA
Tue, Dec 17 2019
DET

Final
3 - 5

CBJ
Sat, Dec 21 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 1

DET
Sun, Dec 22 2019
DET

Final
2 - 5

ARI
Sat, Dec 28 2019
FLA

Final
5 - 4

DET
Sun, Dec 29 2019
TB

Final
2 - 1

DET
Tue, Dec 31 2019
DET

Final
2 - 0

SJ

January 2020

Fri, Jan 3 2020
DAL

Final
4 - 1

DET
Sun, Jan 5 2020
CHI

Final
4 - 2

DET
Tue, Jan 7 2020
DET

Final
4 - 3

MON
Fri, Jan 10 2020
DET

Final
3 - 2 (SO)

OTT
Sun, Jan 12 2020
DET

Final
1 - 5

BUF
Tue, Jan 14 2020
NYI

Final
8 - 2

DET
Fri, Jan 17 2020
DET

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

PIT
Sat, Jan 18 2020
DET

Final
1 - 4

FLA
Mon, Jan 20 2020
COL

Final
6 - 3

DET
Wed, Jan 22 2020
MIN

Final
4 - 2

DET
Fri, Jan 31 2020
NYR

Final
4 - 2

DET

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 2020
DET

Final
0 - 1

NYR
Mon, Feb 3 2020
DET

Final
0 - 3

PHI
Thu, Feb 6 2020
BUF

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

DET
Fri, Feb 7 2020
CBJ

Final
2 - 0

DET
Sun, Feb 9 2020
DET

Final
3 - 1

BOS
Tue, Feb 11 2020
BUF

Final
3 - 2

DET
Thu, Feb 13 2020
NJ

Final
4 - 1

DET
Sat, Feb 15 2020
BOS

Final
4 - 1

DET
Sun, Feb 16 2020
PIT

Final
5 - 1

DET
Tue, Feb 18 2020
DET

Final
4 - 3

MON
Fri, Feb 21 2020
NYI

Final
4 - 1

DET
Sun, Feb 23 2020
DET

Final
2 - 4

CGY
Tue, Feb 25 2020
DET

Final
1 - 4

NJ
Thu, Feb 27 2020
DET

Final
1 - 7

MIN
Sat, Feb 29 2020
OTT

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

DET

March 2020

Mon, Mar 2 2020
DET

Final
1 - 2

COL
Fri, Mar 6 2020
DET

Final
2 - 1

CHI
Sun, Mar 8 2020
DET

Final
5 - 4 (SO)

TB
Tue, Mar 10 2020
DET

Final
2 - 5

CAR
Thu, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm EDT @
WAS
Sat, Mar 14 at 4:00 pm EDT @
TB
Mon, Mar 16 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
FLA
Fri, Mar 20 at 10:30 pm EDT @
ARI
Sat, Mar 21 at 10:00 pm EDT @
VEG
Tue, Mar 24 at 7:00 pm EDT @
BOS
Thu, Mar 26 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
PHI
Sat, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
WAS
Tue, Mar 31 at 8:00 pm EDT @
STL

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm EDT @
TOR
Sat, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
TB