Detroit Red Wings Schedule 2018-19

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 at 8:00 pm EDT @
NAS
Sun, Oct 6 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
DAL
Tue, Oct 8 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
ANA
Thu, Oct 10 at 7:00 pm EDT @
MON
Sat, Oct 12 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
TOR
Tue, Oct 15 at 10:00 pm EDT @
VAN
Thu, Oct 17 at 9:00 pm EDT @
CGY
Fri, Oct 18 at 9:00 pm EDT @
EDM
Tue, Oct 22 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
VAN
Wed, Oct 23 at 7:30 pm EDT @
OTT
Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
BUF
Sun, Oct 27 at 5:00 pm EDT VS
STL
Tue, Oct 29 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
EDM

November 2019

Fri, Nov 1 at 7:30 pm EDT @
CAR
Sat, Nov 2 at 7:00 pm EDT @
FLA
Mon, Nov 4 at 7:30 pm EST VS
NAS
Wed, Nov 6 at 8:00 pm EST @
NYR
Fri, Nov 8 at 7:30 pm EST VS
BOS
Sun, Nov 10 at 5:00 pm EST VS
VEG
Tue, Nov 12 at 10:00 pm EST @
ANA
Thu, Nov 14 at 10:30 pm EST @
LA
Sat, Nov 16 at 10:30 pm EST @
SJ
Tue, Nov 19 at 7:30 pm EST VS
OTT
Thu, Nov 21 at 7:00 pm EST @
CBJ
Sat, Nov 23 at 7:00 pm EST @
NJ
Sun, Nov 24 at 7:00 pm EST VS
CAR
Wed, Nov 27 at 7:00 pm EST VS
TOR
Fri, Nov 29 at 4:00 pm EST @
PHI
Sat, Nov 30 at 7:00 pm EST VS
WAS

December 2019

Mon, Dec 2 at 7:30 pm EST VS
NYI
Sat, Dec 7 at 7:00 pm EST VS
PIT
Tue, Dec 10 at 8:00 pm EST @
WPG
Thu, Dec 12 at 7:30 pm EST VS
WPG
Sat, Dec 14 at 7:00 pm EST @
MON
Sun, Dec 15 at 7:00 pm EST VS
LA
Tue, Dec 17 at 7:30 pm EST VS
CBJ
Sat, Dec 21 at 7:00 pm EST @
TOR
Sun, Dec 22 at 7:00 pm EST VS
ARI
Sat, Dec 28 at 7:00 pm EST @
FLA
Sun, Dec 29 at 7:00 pm EST @
TB
Tue, Dec 31 at 7:30 pm EST VS
SJ

January 2020

Fri, Jan 3 at 8:30 pm EST @
DAL
Sun, Jan 5 at 7:30 pm EST @
CHI
Tue, Jan 7 at 7:30 pm EST VS
MON
Fri, Jan 10 at 7:30 pm EST VS
OTT
Sun, Jan 12 at 5:00 pm EST VS
BUF
Tue, Jan 14 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYI
Fri, Jan 17 at 7:30 pm EST VS
PIT
Sat, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm EST VS
FLA
Mon, Jan 20 at 3:00 pm EST @
COL
Wed, Jan 22 at 8:00 pm EST @
MIN
Fri, Jan 31 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYR

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 at 7:00 pm EST VS
NYR
Mon, Feb 3 at 7:30 pm EST VS
PHI
Thu, Feb 6 at 7:00 pm EST @
BUF
Fri, Feb 7 at 7:00 pm EST @
CBJ
Sun, Feb 9 at 12:30 pm EST VS
BOS
Tue, Feb 11 at 7:00 pm EST @
BUF
Thu, Feb 13 at 7:00 pm EST @
NJ
Sat, Feb 15 at 1:00 pm EST @
BOS
Sun, Feb 16 at 12:30 pm EST @
PIT
Tue, Feb 18 at 7:30 pm EST VS
MON
Fri, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYI
Sun, Feb 23 at 7:00 pm EST VS
CGY
Tue, Feb 25 at 7:30 pm EST VS
NJ
Thu, Feb 27 at 7:30 pm EST VS
MIN
Sat, Feb 29 at 7:00 pm EST @
OTT

March 2020

Mon, Mar 2 at 7:30 pm EST VS
COL
Fri, Mar 6 at 7:30 pm EST VS
CHI
Sun, Mar 8 at 5:00 pm EDT VS
TB
Tue, Mar 10 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
CAR
Thu, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm EDT @
WAS
Sat, Mar 14 at 4:00 pm EDT @
TB
Mon, Mar 16 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
FLA
Fri, Mar 20 at 10:30 pm EDT @
ARI
Sat, Mar 21 at 10:00 pm EDT @
VEG
Tue, Mar 24 at 7:00 pm EDT @
BOS
Thu, Mar 26 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
PHI
Sat, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
WAS
Tue, Mar 31 at 8:00 pm EDT @
STL

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm EDT @
TOR
Sat, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
TB