Detroit Red Wings Schedule 2020-21

January 2021

Thu, Jan 14 2021
DET

Final
0 - 3

CAR
Sat, Jan 16 2021
DET

Final
4 - 2

CAR
Mon, Jan 18 2021
DET

Final
2 - 3

CBJ
Tue, Jan 19 2021
DET

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

CBJ
Fri, Jan 22 2021
CHI

Final
4 - 1

DET
Sun, Jan 24 at 12:30 pm EST @
CHI
Tue, Jan 26 at 8:30 pm EST @
DAL
Thu, Jan 28 at 8:30 pm EST @
DAL
Sat, Jan 30 at 7:00 pm EST VS
FLA
Sun, Jan 31 at 5:00 pm EST VS
FLA

February 2021

Wed, Feb 3 at 5:30 pm EST @
TB
Fri, Feb 5 at 7:00 pm EST @
TB
Sun, Feb 7 at 3:00 pm EST @
FLA
Tue, Feb 9 at 7:00 pm EST @
FLA
Thu, Feb 11 at 8:00 pm EST @
NAS
Sat, Feb 13 at 8:00 pm EST @
NAS
Mon, Feb 15 at 7:30 pm EST VS
CHI
Wed, Feb 17 at 7:30 pm EST VS
CHI
Fri, Feb 19 at 7:00 pm EST VS
FLA
Sat, Feb 20 at 5:00 pm EST VS
FLA
Tue, Feb 23 at 7:30 pm EST VS
NAS
Thu, Feb 25 at 7:30 pm EST VS
NAS
Sat, Feb 27 at 8:00 pm EST @
CHI
Sun, Feb 28 at 7:00 pm EST @
CHI

March 2021

Tue, Mar 2 at 7:00 pm EST @
CBJ
Thu, Mar 4 at 7:00 pm EST @
CAR
Tue, Mar 9 at 7:30 pm EST VS
TB
Thu, Mar 11 at 7:30 pm EST VS
TB
Sun, Mar 14 at 5:00 pm EDT VS
CAR
Tue, Mar 16 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
CAR
Thu, Mar 18 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
DAL
Sat, Mar 20 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
DAL
Tue, Mar 23 at 8:00 pm EDT @
NAS
Thu, Mar 25 at 8:00 pm EDT @
NAS
Sat, Mar 27 at 3:00 pm EDT VS
CBJ
Sun, Mar 28 at 3:00 pm EDT VS
CBJ
Tue, Mar 30 at 7:00 pm EDT @
FLA

April 2021

Thu, Apr 1 at 7:00 pm EDT @
FLA
Sat, Apr 3 at 1:00 pm EDT @
TB
Sun, Apr 4 at 12:00 pm EDT @
TB
Tue, Apr 6 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
NAS
Thu, Apr 8 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
NAS
Sat, Apr 10 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CAR
Mon, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CAR
Thu, Apr 15 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
CHI
Sat, Apr 17 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
CHI
Mon, Apr 19 at 7:30 pm EDT @
DAL
Tue, Apr 20 at 8:30 pm EDT @
DAL
Thu, Apr 22 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
DAL
Sat, Apr 24 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
DAL
Tue, Apr 27 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CBJ
Thu, Apr 29 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CAR

May 2021

Sat, May 1 at 3:00 pm EDT VS
TB
Sun, May 2 at 3:00 pm EDT VS
TB
Fri, May 7 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CBJ
Sat, May 8 at 7:00 pm EDT @
CBJ